Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Lowden
Director of Athletics
585-785-1459 Robert.Lowden@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister
Assistant Director of Athletics
585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Jeff Weaver
Technical Specialist
585-785-1299 Jeffrey.Weaver@flcc.edu
Alyssa Presutti
Sports Information Director
585-785-1652 Alyssa.Presutti@flcc.edu
Becky Simmons
Office Specialist
585-785-1292 Rebecca.Simmons@flcc.edu
Ian Hurlburt
Athletic Trainer
585-455-8350 Ian.Hurlburt@flcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Marren
Head Baseball Coach
585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Sam Marren
Assistant Baseball Coach
585-785-1633
Andy Habecker
Assistant Baseball Coach
585-785-1633
Chris Gresham
Recruiting Coordinator
(716) 628-4550 baseballer802@gmail.com
Sean Maley
Faculty Fellow
Vera Whisman
Faculty Fellow

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Dacey
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Kyle.Dacey@flcc.edu
David Ghidiu
Faculty Fellow
Maria Petricola
Faculty Fellow

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Dacey
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Kyle.Dacey@flcc.edu
David Ghidiu
Faculty Fellow
Maria Petricola
Faculty Fellow

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Jones
Head Men's Basketball Coach
585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Jeffery Weaver
Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Amy Flagler
Men's Basketball Faculty Fellow
Amy.Flagler@flcc.edu
Richard Walsh
Faculty Fellow

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Broderick
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Kelly.Broderick@flcc.edu
Cassandra Strait
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Mary Murphy
Faculty Fellow
Melissa Miller
Faculty Fellow

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Stein
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
David.Stein@flcc.edu
Hector Alejandro
Associate Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Hector.Alejandro@flcc.edu
Andy Williams
Assistant Men’s Lacrosse Coach
Jim Hewlett
Lacrosse Faculty Fellow
James.Hewlett@flcc.edu
Kim Rippey
Lacrosse Faculty Fellow
Kimberlie.Rippey@flcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Friske
Head Men's Soccer Coach
585-506-6330 robertdfriske@gmail.com
Doug Tay
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Doug.Tay@flcc.edu
Patty Thompson
Faculty Fellow

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Tay
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Doug.Tay@flcc.edu
Bob Friske
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
robertdfriske@gmail.com
Beth Johnson
Women's Soccer Faculty Fellow
Beth.Johnson@flcc.edu
Linda Ross
Women's Soccer Faculty Fellow
Linda.Ross@flcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Hoover
Head Softball Coach
Jerry.Hoover@FLCC.edu
Samantha Burmeister
Assistant Softball Coach
585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Sam Pierce
Assistant Softball Coach
Samantha.Pierce@flcc.edu
Jennifer Marshall
Assistant Softball Coach
Izy Grooms
Softball Faculty Fellow
Izy.Grooms@flcc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Rae
Head Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Kyle Dacey
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Kyle.Dacey@flcc.edu
Bryan Ingham
Track and Field Faculty Fellow
Bryan.Ingham@flcc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Rae
Head Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Kyle Dacey
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Kyle.Dacey@flcc.edu
Bryan Ingham
Track and Field Faculty Fellow
Bryan.Ingham@flcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Solomon
Head Volleyball Coach
Andrew.Solomon@flcc.edu
Emily Richards
Assistant Volleyball Coach
emilyrichards0424@gmail.com
Volleyball Faculty Fellow

Logging Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Staychock
Head Woodsmen Coach
585-785-1574 Ryan.Staychock@flcc.edu
Steve Varney
Assistant Woodsmen Coach
Jamie Varney
Assistant Woodsmen Coach
Christy Parker
Woodsmen Faculty Fellow
Christine.Parker@flcc.edu
Jeff Howard
Faculty Fellow