Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Boccacino
Director of Athletics
585-785-1459 Samantha.Boccacino@flcc.edu
Alyssa Presutti
Sports Information Director
585-785-1652 Alyssa.Presutti@flcc.edu
Jeff Weaver
Technical Specialist
585-785-1299 Jeffrey.Weaver@flcc.edu
Becky Simmons
Office Specialist
585-785-1292 Rebecca.Simmons@flcc.edu
Melissa Wassink
Athletic Trainer
585-690-1533 Melissa.Wassink@flcc.edu
Turf Facility
585-785-2849

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Marren
Head Baseball Coach
585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Andy Habecker
Assistant Baseball Coach
585-785-1633
JT Angora
Assistant Baseball Coach
Dalton Murray
Assistant Baseball Coach
Max Franzone
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayden Donahue
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Jayden.Donahue@flcc.edu
Sim Covington Jr.
Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
585-785-1790 Sim.Covington@flcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayden Donahue
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Jayden.Donahue@flcc.edu
Sim Covington Jr.
Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
585-785-1790 Sim.Covington@flcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Jones
Head Men's Basketball Coach
585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Jeffery Weaver
Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
585-785-1299 Jeffrey.Weaver@flcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cassandra Strait
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(607) 592-9313 Cassandra.Strait@flcc.edu
Peyton Griffiths
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Stein
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
David.Stein@flcc.edu
Jack Timerson
Offense Coach
Hector Alejandro
Midfield Coach
Hector.Alejandro@flcc.edu
Paul Perdue
Defense Coach
Andy Williams
Assistant Men’s Lacrosse Coach
Deven Alves
Offense/Attack Coach
Jeff Fagen
Offense/Attack Coach
Ted Battaglia
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Shultis
Head Coach Women's Lacrosse
315-525-0291 Jeffrey.Shultis@flcc.edu
Emily Peets
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
302-480-4121 emilykpeets@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Tay
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Doug.Tay@flcc.edu
Brandon Wyand
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Steven Donnelly
Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Tay
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Doug.Tay@flcc.edu
Cait Suchecki
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(585) 507-0234 Caitlinsuchecki@gmail.com
Rhiannon DeMilio
Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Hannah Ceravolo
Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Steven Donnelly
Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach
Beth Johnson
Women's Soccer Faculty Fellow
Beth.Johnson@flcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Hoover
Head Softball Coach
Jerry.Hoover@flcc.edu
Craig Morely
Assistant Softball Coach
585-415-7528 CMORELY@mwcsd.org
Ashley Braun
Pitching Coach
585-880-2327 a053hall@gmail.com
Izy Grooms
Softball Faculty Fellow
Izy.Grooms@flcc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Rae
Head Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Jayden Donahue
Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
Jayden.donahue@flcc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Rae
Head Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Jayden Donahue
Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
Jayden.donahue@flcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Solomon
Head Volleyball Coach
Andrew.Solomon@flcc.edu
Emily Richards
Assistant Volleyball Coach
emilyrichards0424@gmail.com

Logging Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Staychock
Head Woodsmen Coach
585-785-1574 Ryan.Staychock@flcc.edu
Christy Parker
Woodsmen Faculty Fellow
Christine.Parker@flcc.edu

Esports Overwatch

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael VanEtten
Esports Overwatch Head Coach
Michael.VanEtten@flcc.edu