Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Lowden Director of Athletics
585-785-1459 Robert.Lowden@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Assistant Director of Athletics
585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Kris Erskine Sports Information Director
585-785-1294 Kristopher.Erskine@flcc.edu
Jeff Weaver Technical Specialist
585-785-1299 Jeffrey.Weaver@flcc.edu
Becky Simmons Office Specialist
585-785-1292 Rebecca.Simmons@flcc.edu
Ian Hurlburt Athletic Trainer
585-455-8350 Ian.Hurlburt@flcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Marren Head Baseball Coach
585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Sam Marren Assistant Baseball Coach
585-785-1633
Dan D'Eletto Assistant Baseball Coach
585-785-1633
Andy Habecker Assistant Baseball Coach
585-785-1633
Chris Gresham Recruiting Coordinator
(716) 628-4550 baseballer802@gmail.com
Sean Maley Faculty Fellow
Vera Whisman Faculty Fellow

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Williams Head Cross Country Coach
607-346-1446 Scott.Williams@flcc.edu
David Ghidiu Faculty Fellow
Maria Petricola Faculty Fellow

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeannie Sauter Head Women's Cross Country Coach
jsauter@midlakes.org
David Ghidiu Faculty Fellow
Maria Petricola Faculty Fellow

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Jones Head Men's Basketball Coach
585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
A.J. Raulli Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
ARaulli@midlakes.org
Ryan Ronk Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Amy Flagler Men's Basketball Faculty Fellow
Amy.Flagler@flcc.edu
Richard Walsh Faculty Fellow

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Broderick Head Women's Basketball Coach
Kelly.Broderick@flcc.edu
Olivia Suhr Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Ashley Zahn Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Mary Murphy Faculty Fellow
Melissa Miller Faculty Fellow

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Stein Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
585-683-7063 David.Stein@flcc.edu
Hector Alejandro Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Laurie Jantzen Strength & Conditioning Coach
Jim Hewlett Lacrosse Faculty Fellow
James.Hewlett@flcc.edu
Kim Rippey Lacrosse Faculty Fellow
Kimberlie.Rippey@flcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Correa Head Men's Soccer Coach
vincenzocorrea@gmail.com
Jose Correa Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Clinton Krager Faculty Fellow
Patty Thompson Faculty Fellow

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Beach Head Women's Soccer Coach
(716) 450-0154 Erin.Beach@flcc.edu
Beth Johnson Women's Soccer Faculty Fellow
Beth.Johnson@flcc.edu
Linda Ross Women's Soccer Faculty Fellow
Linda.Ross@flcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Pierce Head Softball Coach
585-785-1652 Samantha.Pierce@flcc.edu
Pat Clark Pitching Coach
585-785-1652 Patrick.Clark@flcc.edu
Samantha German Assistant Softball Coach
Brian Brown Assistant Softball Coach
Samantha Burmeister Assistant Softball Coach
Jennifer Marshall Assistant Softball Coach
Izy Grooms Softball Faculty Fellow
Izy.Grooms@flcc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Williams Head Track and Field Coach
607-346-1446 Scott.Williams@flcc.edu
Bryan Ingham Track and Field Faculty Fellow
Bryan.Ingham@flcc.edu
Patrick Rae Track and Field Faculty Fellow
Patrick.Rae@flcc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Williams Head Track and Field Coach
607-346-1446 Scott.Williams@flcc.edu
Bryan Ingham Track and Field Faculty Fellow
Bryan.Ingham@flcc.edu
Patrick Rae Track and Field Faculty Fellow
Patrick.Rae@flcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Quinn Wright Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Quinn.Wright@flcc.edu
Barbara Chappell Faculty Fellow
Richard Larkin Volleyball Faculty Fellow
Richard.Larkin@flcc.edu

Woodsmen

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Staychock Head Woodsmen Coach
585-785-1574 Ryan.Staychock@flcc.edu
Steve Varney Assistant Woodsmen Coach
Jamie Varney Assistant Woodsmen Coach
Christy Parker Woodsmen Faculty Fellow
Christine.Parker@flcc.edu
Jeff Howard Faculty Fellow