2017 Finger Lakes Community College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-1
Away 1-7
Neutral 2-0
Games 13
Goals 135
Assists 87
Goals/ game 10.38
Shots/ game 31.4
Shot % 33.1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Saturday, February 25 vs. Howard Community College @ Penn Yan Academy W, 1-0 Final
  Howard forfeit
 
March
Sunday, March 19 at Harford Community College L, 27-5 Final
Monday, March 20 at Anne Arundel Community College L, 17-3 Final
 
April
Sunday, April 02 vs. SUNY Broome Community College * @ Broome CC W, 13-12 Final
Wednesday, April 05 at Monroe Community College L, 14-9 Final
Sunday, April 09 at Mercyhurst North East W, 14-6 Final
Wednesday, April 12 Jefferson Community College * W, 18-8
Saturday, April 15 at Genesee Community College L, 21-4 Final
Monday, April 17 Herkimer College W, 15-12
Wednesday, April 19 at Hudson Valley Community College L, 18-13 Final
Friday, April 21 at Onondaga Community College * L, 35-7 Final
Sunday, April 23 Tompkins Cortland Community College * L, 17-12 Final
Wednesday, April 26 at Monroe Community College % L, 12-10 Final
  Region III Tournament - First Round
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event