2018-19 FLCC Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 7
Assists 1
Goals/ game 7.00
Shots/ game 16.00
Shot % 43.8
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Saturday, February 16 at Alfred State College # 11:00 AM
  Scrimmage
Saturday, February 23 at Mercer County Community College L, 24-7 Final
Sunday, February 24 at Delaware Technical Community College Club 12:00 PM
 
March
Saturday, March 02 Ocean County College 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 05 Genesee Community College 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 09 Sussex County Community College Club 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12 Potomac State College of WVU 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13 Tompkins Cortland Community College * 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19 at ASA-Brooklyn 4:00 PM
  at ASA College 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20 at United States Marine Academy Prepatory School 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 24 at CCBC Essex 11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 27 Mohawk Valley Community College 4:00 PM
 
April
Friday, April 05 at Onondaga Community College TBA
Sunday, April 07 at Union County College 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10 Jefferson Community College 4:00 PM
Monday, April 15 Monroe Community College 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17 at Hudson Valley Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 20 SUNY Broome Community College 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24 Herkimer College 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 27 at Nassau Community College 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 28 at Suffolk CC 1:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event