2018-19 Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time Results Links
March
Saturday, March 16 at University of Mary Washington TBA
Saturday, March 30 at SUNY Geneseo 10:00 AM
 
April
Saturday, April 06 vs. Ice Broken Open @ St. Lawrence University 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 14 at University of Rochester Alumni Invitational TBA
Saturday, April 20 at Rochester Spring Classic TBA
Saturday, April 27 vs. Region III Championships % @ Hudson Valley Community College TBA
Sunday, April 28 vs. Region III Championships % @ Hudson Valley Community College TBA
 
May
Thursday, May 09 vs. NJCAA Division III National Championships % @ Utica, NY TBA
Friday, May 10 vs. NJCAA Division III National Championships % @ Utica, NY TBA
Saturday, May 11 vs. NJCAA Division III National Championships % @ Utica, NY TBA
% Post season