2017 Finger Lakes Community College Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
April
Saturday, April 01 Herkimer College 1:00 PM
  Herkimer College 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 04 Genesee Community College 3:00 PM
  Genesee Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 08 at Erie Community College 1:00 PM
  at Erie Community College 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 09 Clinton Community College 12:00 PM
  Clinton Community College 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11 Niagara County Community College 3:00 PM
  Niagara County Community College 5:00 PM
Friday, April 14 Columbia-Greene Community College 3:30 PM
  Columbia-Greene Community College 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 15 at Cayuga Community College * 1:00 PM
  at Cayuga Community College * 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18 at Corning Community College * 3:00 PM
  at Corning Community College * 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 20 at Mohawk Valley Community College 3:00 PM
  at Mohawk Valley Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 22 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College 1:00 PM
  at Fulton-Montgomery Community College 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 23 Onondaga Community College * 1:00 PM
  Onondaga Community College * 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25 Tompkins Cortland Community College * 3:00 PM
  Tompkins Cortland Community College * 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 27 Monroe Community College 3:00 PM
  Monroe Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 29 at SUNY Broome Community College * 1:00 PM
  at SUNY Broome Community College * 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 30 at Jefferson Community College * 1:00 PM
  at Jefferson Community College * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event