2017 Finger Lakes Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-4
Games 2
Runs 0
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Monday, March 20 at Ocean County College L, 8-5 Final
  vs. College of Southern Maryland @ Myrtle Beach, SC L, 17-1 Final
Tuesday, March 21 vs. College of Southern Maryland @ Myrtle Beach, SC L, 12-8 Final
  vs. Ocean County College @ Myrtle Beach SC L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Wednesday, March 22 vs. College of Southern Maryland @ Myrtle Beach, SC 9:00 AM
  vs. Ocean County College @ Myrtle Beach, SC L, 11-7 Final
 
April
Saturday, April 01 Herkimer College 1:00 PM
  Herkimer College 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 02 Hudson Valley Community College 1:00 PM
  Hudson Valley Community College 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 04 Genesee Community College 3:00 PM
  Genesee Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 08 at Erie Community College 1:00 PM
  at Erie Community College 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 09 Clinton Community College 12:00 PM
  Clinton Community College 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11 Niagara County Community College 3:00 PM
  Niagara County Community College 5:00 PM
Friday, April 14 Columbia-Greene Community College 3:30 PM
  Columbia-Greene Community College 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 15 at Cayuga Community College * 1:00 PM
  at Cayuga Community College * 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18 at Corning Community College * 3:00 PM
  at Corning Community College * 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 20 at Mohawk Valley Community College 3:00 PM
  at Mohawk Valley Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 22 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College 1:00 PM
  at Fulton-Montgomery Community College 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 23 Onondaga Community College * 1:00 PM
  Onondaga Community College * 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25 Tompkins Cortland Community College * 3:00 PM
  Tompkins Cortland Community College * 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 27 Monroe Community College 3:00 PM
  Monroe Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 29 SUNY Broome Community College * 1:00 PM
  SUNY Broome Community College * 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 30 at Jefferson Community College * 1:00 PM
  at Jefferson Community College * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event