2017-18 Finger Lakes Community College Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
October
Sunday, October 15 at Genesee Community College # 11:00 AM
 
March
Monday, March 19 vs. TBA @ Myrtle Beach, SC TBA
Tuesday, March 20 vs. TBA @ Myrtle Beach, SC TBA
Wednesday, March 21 vs. TBA @ Myrtle Beach, SC TBA
Thursday, March 22 vs. TBA @ Myrtle Beach, SC TBA
Friday, March 23 vs. TBA @ Myrtle Beach, SC TBA
Saturday, March 31 at Herkimer College 1:00 PM
  at Herkimer College 3:00 PM
 
April
Tuesday, April 03 Genesee Community College 3:00 PM
  Genesee Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 07 at Erie Community College 1:00 PM
  at Erie Community College 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 08 at Onondaga Community College * 1:00 PM
  at Onondaga Community College * 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 10 at Niagara County Community College 3:00 PM
  at Niagara County Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 14 Cayuga Community College * 12:00 PM
  Cayuga Community College * 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 15 at Hudson Valley Community College 1:00 PM
  at Hudson Valley Community College 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17 Corning Community College * 3:00 PM
  Corning Community College * 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 19 Mohawk Valley Community College 3:00 PM
  Mohawk Valley Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 21 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College 1:00 PM
  at Fulton-Montgomery Community College 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 22 at Columbia-Greene Community College 1:00 PM
  at Columbia-Greene Community College 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24 at Tompkins Cortland Community College * 3:00 PM
  at Tompkins Cortland Community College * 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 26 at Monroe Community College 3:00 PM
  at Monroe Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 28 SUNY Broome Community College * 1:00 PM
  SUNY Broome Community College * 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 29 Jefferson Community College 1:00 PM
  Jefferson Community College 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event