2018-19 Finger Lakes Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 4-22
Pct. .154
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Won 4
Home 4-8
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-6
Games 26
Runs 69
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .332
Slugging % .325
Home Runs 2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Saturday, March 16 vs. Bergen Community College @ Myrtle Beach L, 7-2 Final
  vs. USC Sumter @ Myrtle Beach, SC L, 16-5 Final - 5 innings
Monday, March 18 vs. Brookdale Community College @ Myrtle Beach SC L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings
  vs. North Central Missouri College @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 16-1 Final - 5 innings
Tuesday, March 19 vs. Ocean County College @ Myrtle Beach L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Ocean County College @ Myrtle Beach L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, March 30 at Columbia-Greene Community College L, 10-2 Final
  at Columbia-Greene Community College L, 17-4 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Thursday, April 04 at Genesee Community College L, 15-4 Final - 5 innings
  at Genesee Community College L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 06 vs. Erie Community College L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Erie Community College L, 16-0 Final - 5 innings
Sunday, April 07 vs. Onondaga Community College * L, 22-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Onondaga Community College * L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
Tuesday, April 09 vs. Niagara County Community College L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Niagara County Community College L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 13 vs. Cayuga Community College * L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Cayuga Community College * L, 20-12 Final - 6 innings
Tuesday, April 16 at Corning Community College * L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Corning Community College * L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
Thursday, April 18 at Mohawk Valley Community College L, 6-0 Final
  at Mohawk Valley Community College L, 14-4 Final - 6 innings
Saturday, April 20 vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 11-6 Final
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 14-12 Final
Tuesday, April 23 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College * W, 18-6 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College * W, 18-8 Final - 5 innings
Thursday, April 25 vs. Monroe Community College 3:00 PM
  vs. Monroe Community College 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 27 at SUNY Broome Community College * 1:00 PM
  at SUNY Broome Community College * 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 28 at Jefferson Community College * 1:00 PM
  at Jefferson Community College * 3:00 PM
 
May
Saturday, May 04 at SUNY Adirondack 1:00 PM
  vs. SUNY Adirondack 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 07 vs. Herkimer College 3:00 PM
  vs. Herkimer College 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event