2019 Finger Lakes Community College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-8-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-0-1
Pct. .900
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 67
Goals/ game 3.94
Shot % .315
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 3.24
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Monday, August 19 at Alfred University # 6:00 PM
  Scrimmage
Sunday, August 25 at Monroe Community College L, 11-0 Final
Wednesday, August 28 at North Country Community College L, 7-0 Final
Saturday, August 31 vs. Roberts Wesleyan JV W, 7-1 Final
 
September
Sunday, September 01 vs. SUNY ESF L, 6-0 Final
Friday, September 06 at Roberts Wesleyan JV L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, September 11 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College L, 8-0 Final
Saturday, September 14 at Onondaga Community College * W, 3-1 Final
Sunday, September 15 vs. Columbia-Greene Community College W, 5-2 Final
Wednesday, September 18 at Jamestown Community College W, 8-0 Final
Saturday, September 21 at Cayuga Community College * W, 11-1 Final
Wednesday, September 25 vs. Jefferson Community College * W, 12-0 Final
Saturday, September 28 vs. Corning Community College * W, 8-0 Final
 
October
Sunday, October 06 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College * T, 5-5 Final - 2OT
Monday, October 07 vs. Nazareth College JV L, 3-1 Final
Wednesday, October 09 vs. Genesee Community College L, 4-3 Final
Saturday, October 12 vs. St. John Fisher College JV Cancelled
Tuesday, October 15 vs. Herkimer College L, 5-0 Final
Thursday, October 17 at Erie Community College W, 3-2 Final
Wednesday, October 23 vs. SUNY Broome Community College * 2:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event