2017-18 Finger Lakes Community College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Saturday, August 19 TBA # TBA
  Scrimmage Day at FLCC
  Genesee Community College # 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 26 TBA # TBA
  Scrimmage Day at FLCC
  Corning Community College # 10:00 AM
  Scrimmage
  Jamestown Community College # 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29 at Onondaga Community College 6:00 PM
 
September
Saturday, September 02 at Jefferson Community College TBA
  2017 Jefferson Invitational Volleyball Tournament
  at Mohawk Valley Community College 11:15 AM
  2017 Jefferson CC Invitational
  vs. Corning Community College @ Jefferson Community College 12:00 PM
  2017 Jefferson CC Invitational
Wednesday, September 06 Jefferson Community College 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 09 vs. SUNY Adirondack @ at Adirondack CC 10:00 AM
  Region III Pod
  vs. North Country Community College @ at Adirondack CC 11:45 AM
  Region III Pod
  vs. Hudson Valley Community College @ at Adirondack CC 4:00 PM
  Region III Pod
Tuesday, September 12 at Cayuga Community College * 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 16 vs. Cayuga Community College * @ Finger Lakes Community College 9:00 AM
  POD Match B vs. E
  Jefferson Community College 11:00 AM
  Region III Pod
  Onondaga Community College 3:00 PM
  Region III Pod
Wednesday, September 20 Corning Community College * 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 23 vs. Niagara County Community College @ Genesee CC TBA
  Genesee CC POD
  vs. Jamestown Community College @ Genesee CC TBA
  POD
  vs. Erie Community College @ Genesee 10:45 AM
  Region III Pod
Wednesday, September 27 SUNY Broome Community College * 6:00 PM
  FLCC-Sophomore Night
Saturday, September 30 vs. Herkimer College @ at Fulton-Montgomery CC TBA
  Region III Pod
  vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ at Fulton-Montgomery CC TBA
  Region III Pod
  at Fulton-Montgomery Community College TBA
  FMCC POD
 
October
Wednesday, October 04 at Tompkins Cortland Community College TBA
Friday, October 06 vs. TBA @ at OCC TBA
  Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament
Saturday, October 07 vs. TBA @ at OCC TBA
  Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament
Thursday, October 12 at Genesee Community College TBA
Saturday, October 14 vs. Corning Community College * @ Monroe Community College TBA
  POD Match
  vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College @ at Monroe CC TBA
  Region III Pod
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Monroe CC TBA
  Monroe-POD
Wednesday, October 18 at Monroe Community College 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 21 at TBA % TBA
  Mid-State Athletic Conference tournament
Saturday, October 28 at TBA % TBA
  Region III tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event