2019 Finger Lakes Community College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-15
Pct. .571
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 12-9
Matches 35
Kills per set 9.56
Hitting % .173
Assists per set 9.25
Blocks per set 1.28
Service Aces per set 2.53
Digs per set 14.51
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Saturday, August 24 at Corning Community College # TBA
  Scrimmage
Tuesday, August 27 at Onondaga Community College * W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Wednesday, September 04 vs. Jefferson Community College * L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, September 07 vs. Cayuga Community College @ Jefferson CC W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College @ Jefferson W, 2-0 Final
  at Jefferson Community College L, 2-1 Final
  2019 Jefferson invitational
  vs. Monroe Community College @ Watertown, NY L, 2-0 Final
  Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate)
Tuesday, September 10 at Cayuga Community College * W, 3-0 Final
Sunday, September 15 vs. North Country Community College @ Hudson Valley CC W, 3-0 Final
  at Hudson Valley Community College W, 3-1 Final
  Hudson Valley POD
  vs. SUNY Adirondack @ Troy, NY W, 3-1 Final
  Hudson Valley POD
Wednesday, September 18 vs. Corning Community College * W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, September 21 vs. Onondaga Community College @ MCC W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Jefferson Community College @ MCC W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Cayuga Community College @ MCC W, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, September 25 vs. SUNY Broome Community College * W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, September 28 vs. Niagara County Community College @ FLCC W, 3-0 Final
  Finger Lakes CC POD
  vs. Jamestown Community College L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Erie Community College W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Wednesday, October 02 at Tompkins Cortland Community College * W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, October 05 at Herkimer College W, 3-1 Final
  Herkimer College POD Match
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College @ HCCC W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ HCCC L, 3-1 Final
Thursday, October 10 at Genesee Community College L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, October 12 vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Onondaga CC L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Cayuga Community College @ Onondaga CC W, 2-1 Final
  Cara Bryant Volleyball Tournament
  vs. Onondaga Community College @ Onondaga CC W, 2-0 Final
  Cara Bryant Volleyball Tournament
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Onondaga CC L, 2-0 Final
Tuesday, October 15 at Monroe Community College L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, October 19 vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ GCC L, 3-1 Final
  Genesee POD
  vs. Corning Community College @ Genesee L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College @ GCC W, 3-0 Final
  Genesee POD
Sunday, October 27 at SUNY Broome Community College % L, 3-0 Final
  Mid-State Conference Tournament Semifinal
 
November
Saturday, November 02 vs. Jefferson Community College % @ NCCC L, 3-0 Final
  Region III Championships
  vs. Jamestown Community College % @ Niagara CCC L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Genesee Community College % @ NCCC L, 3-0 Final
  NJCAA Region III Division III Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event