2019-20 Finger Lakes Community College eSports Overwatch Schedule

Overall 11-11
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 11-11
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sunday, September 29 vs. University of Southern Indiana W, 2-0 Final
  TESPA Match
  vs. University of Texas - Austin L, 2-0 Final
  TESPA Match
Wednesday, October 02 vs. St. Francis University * W, 3-0 Final
  ECAC Match
Sunday, October 06 vs. Albright College L, 2-1 Final
  TESPA Match
  vs. New York Institute of Technology W, 2-1 Final
  TESPA Match
Wednesday, October 09 vs. Moravian College * W, 3-0 Final
  ECAC Match
Sunday, October 13 vs. Stevens Institue of Technology W, 2-0 Final
  TESPA Match
  vs. Colorado School of Mines W, 2-0 Final
  TESPA Match
Wednesday, October 16 vs. Central Connecticut State University * L, 3-0 Final
  ECAC Match
Sunday, October 20 vs. Purdue University L, 2-0 Final
  TESPA Match
  vs. Thomas College W, 2-0 Final
  TESPA Match
Wednesday, October 23 vs. SUNY Canton * L, 3-0 Final
  ECAC Match
Sunday, October 27 vs. West Virginia University L, 2-0 Final
  TESPA Match
  vs. University of North Carolina at Charlotte L, 2-0 Final
  TESPA Match
Wednesday, October 30 vs. Quinnipiac University * W, 3-0 Final
  ECAC Match
Sunday, November 03 vs. Radford University L, 2-0 Final
  TESPA Match
  vs. University of Alabama at Huntsville L, 2-0 Final
  TESPA Match
Wednesday, November 06 vs. SUNY Albany * W, 3-0 Final
  ECAC Match
Sunday, November 17 vs. University of Georgia L, 2-0 Final
  TESPA Match
  vs. Dakota State University L, 2-0 Final
  TESPA Match
Sunday, December 08 vs. Colorado State University W, 2-0 Final
  TESPA Match
  vs. Trine W, 2-0 Final
  TESPA Match
* Conference
Bold team: Home event