2018 Finger Lakes Community College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-13
Pct. .071
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-4
Games 14
Goals 59
Assists 26
Goals/ game 4.21
Shots/ game 18.5
Shot % 22.8
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Saturday, February 24 at Ocean County College L, 23-3 Final
Wednesday, February 28 at St. John Fisher College JV Cancelled
 
March
Sunday, March 04 vs. Harford Community College @ Canandaigua Academy Cancelled
Wednesday, March 07 at Onondaga Community College * L, 37-1 Final
Tuesday, March 13 at Tompkins Cortland Community College * 5:00 PM
  Postponed
Sunday, March 18 Nassau Community College L, 19-0 Final
Tuesday, March 20 at CCBC Essex Cancelled
  CCBC Essex Stadium
Thursday, March 22 at Herkimer College L, 16-6 Final
 
April
Wednesday, April 04 at Monroe Community College L, 23-2 Final
Saturday, April 07 vs. Suffolk CC @ Canandaigua Academy L, 22-2 Final
Sunday, April 08 vs. Union County College @ Canandaigua Academy L, 14-8 Final
  Site: Canandaigua Academy
Tuesday, April 10 at Tompkins Cortland Community College * L, 19-3 Final
  Rescheduled from 3/13
Wednesday, April 11 at Jefferson Community College * L, 12-9 Final
Friday, April 13 at Genesee Community College L, 31-0 Final
Sunday, April 15 vs. Mercyhurst North East @ Canandaigua Academy L, 11-4 Final
Wednesday, April 18 vs. Hudson Valley Community College @ MCC L, 17-3 Final
Friday, April 20 at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 13-7 Final
Saturday, April 21 at SUNY Broome Community College * L, 15-5 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event