2016 Finger Lakes Community College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-8 .500 2-3 .400 Won 1 1-3 6-5 1-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
16 32 2.00 .241 8.3 2.50
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Wednesday, August 24 at SUNY Broome Community College * L, 3-2 Final
Wednesday, August 31 at Hudson Valley Community College W, 4-1 Final
 
September
Saturday, September 03 vs. Clinton Community College @ Ausable Valley HS W, 3-0 Final
Sunday, September 04 at North Country Community College W, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, September 07 Erie Community College L, 6-2 Final
Wednesday, September 14 at Mohawk Valley Community College L, 5-1 Final
Saturday, September 17 Onondaga Community College * L, 2-0 Final
Wednesday, September 21 Jamestown Community College W, 2-0 Final
Saturday, September 24 Cayuga Community College * L, 4-0 Final
Wednesday, September 28 at Jefferson Community College L, 6-2 Final
 
October
Saturday, October 01 at Corning Community College * W, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, October 05 at Niagara County Community College W, 5-0 Final
Saturday, October 08 at Tompkins Cortland Community College * W, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, October 12 at Genesee Community College L, 10-0 Final
Saturday, October 15 at SUNY Adirondack L, 3-2 Final
Thursday, October 20 at St. John Fisher W, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event