2016 Finger Lakes Community College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-3 .842 5-1 .833 Lost 1 7-0 8-2 1-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
19 57 3.00 .147 20.4 0.54
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Wednesday, August 24 at SUNY Broome Community College * L, 2-0 Final
Wednesday, August 31 at Hudson Valley Community College W, 2-0 Final
 
September
Saturday, September 03 vs. Clinton Community College @ Ausable HS W, 7-0 Final
Sunday, September 04 at North Country Community College W, 2-0 Final
Wednesday, September 07 Erie Community College W, 2-1 Final
Saturday, September 10 Monroe Community College W, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, September 14 at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 2-0 Final
Saturday, September 17 Onondaga Community College * W, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, September 21 Jamestown Community College W, 4-1 Final
Saturday, September 24 Cayuga Community College * W, 10-1 Final
Wednesday, September 28 at Jefferson Community College * W, 4-0 Final
 
October
Saturday, October 01 at Corning Community College * W, 4-1 Final
Wednesday, October 05 at Niagara County Community College W, 8-0 Final
Saturday, October 08 at Tompkins Cortland Community College * W, 2-0 Final
Wednesday, October 12 at Genesee Community College L, 1-0 Final
Saturday, October 15 at SUNY Adirondack W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, October 18 Herkimer College W, 2-1 Final
Tuesday, October 25 Hudson Valley Community College % W, 1-0 Final
  Region III Postseason
Saturday, October 29 vs. Erie Community College % @ Dryden, NY L, 2-0 Final
  Region 3B Championship Game
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event