2017 Finger Lakes Community College Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Saturday, March 11 at Westmoreland County Community College 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 12 at Westmoreland County Community College 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 18 at Thomas Nelson CC 11:00 AM
  at Thomas Nelson CC 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 19 vs. Hudson Valley Community College @ Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach, SC 8:30 PM
Monday, March 20 vs. Harper College @ Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach, SC 12:00 PM
  vs. Elgin Community College @ Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach, SC 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21 vs. Garrett College @ Neutral 12:00 PM
  Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach, SC
  vs. Harper College @ Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach, SC 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 22 vs. Ocean County College @ Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach, SC 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 23 vs. Hudson Valley Community College @ Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach, SC 9:00 AM
Friday, March 24 at Montgomery College (MD) 1:00 PM
  at Montgomery College (MD) 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 25 at Prince George's Community College 11:00 AM
  at Prince George's Community College 1:00 PM
 
April
Sunday, April 02 Corning Community College * 1:00 PM
  Corning Community College * 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 04 Tompkins Cortland Community College * 2:00 PM
  Tompkins Cortland Community College * 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 06 at Tompkins Cortland Community College * 2:00 PM
  at Tompkins Cortland Community College * 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 08 Niagara County Community College 1:00 PM
  Niagara County Community College 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 09 at Niagara County Community College 1:00 PM
  at Niagara County Community College 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 11 at Jamestown Community College 2:00 PM
  at Jamestown Community College 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 13 Jamestown Community College 2:00 PM
  Jamestown Community College 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 15 at Corning Community College * 12:00 PM
  at Corning Community College * 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 18 at Erie Community College 2:00 PM
  at Erie Community College 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 20 Erie Community College 2:00 PM
  Erie Community College 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 22 Onondaga Community College * ^ 1:00 PM
  Onondaga Community College * ^ 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 23 at Onondaga Community College * ^ 1:00 PM
  at Onondaga Community College * ^ 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 25 at Monroe Community College 2:00 PM
  at Monroe Community College 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 27 Monroe Community College 2:00 PM
  Monroe Community College 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 29 at SUNY Broome Community College * 1:00 PM
  at SUNY Broome Community College * 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 30 SUNY Broome Community College * 1:00 PM
  SUNY Broome Community College * 3:30 PM
 
May
Tuesday, May 02 Genesee Community College 2:00 PM
  Genesee Community College 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 04 at Genesee Community College 11:00 AM
  at Genesee Community College 1:30 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event